We offer far more than just food delivery, so please do get in touch if you have any questions regarding our products.

If you have any comments or questions regarding the website please email: m.douglas@tcfinefoods.co.uk

For general enquiries, please email: info@tcfinefoods.co.uk

For recruitment, please email Natalie at: n.howe@tcfinefoods.co.uk

Please send invoices to: accounts.payable@tcfinefoods.co.uk

Head office

switchboard: +44 (0)845 672 8000

fax: +44 (0)1753 691 774

 

No. 4 Perth Trading Estate
Montrose Avenue
Slough
SL1 4XX


David Bentley
Managing Director
0845 672 8000
d.bentley@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Peter Brooks
National Field Sales Manager
07989 323 705
p.brooks@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Adam Mellor
National Account Manager
07771 630 892
a.mellor@tcfinefoods.co.uk


TBC
National Account Manager
07973 227 905


Philippe Gauvin
National Account Manager
07392 310 591
p.gauvin@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Jerome Dreux
Sales Development Chef
London & Key Accounts
07717 885 402
j.dreux@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Scott Powell
Area Sales Manager
Central London
07773 347 535
s.powell@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Adam Romney
Area Sales Manager
Central & City London Support
07557 649 398
a.romney@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Thomas Harwood
Area Sales Manager
South West
07392 868 615
t.harwood@tcfinefoods.co.uk


TBC
Area Sales Manager
Surrey/Sussex/Kent
07786 655 488


Michelle Morgan
Area Sales Manager
Midlands
07967 312 060
m.morgan@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Gary Smith
Area Sales Manager
Eastern England
07881 259 123
g.smith@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Jonathan Holmes
Area Sales Manager
North
07717 753 080
j.holmes@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Phil Elwis
Area Sales Manager Scotland
07769 534 934
p.elwis@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Theo Schenk
La Rose Noire Sales Manager
07787 249 321
t.schenk@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Tomasz Jastrzebski
La Rose Noire Sales Manager
07881 270 037
t.jastrzebski@tcfinefoods.co.uk


Pascal Van Huffel
La Rose Noire Sales Manager
07879 732 485
p.vanhuffel@tcfinefoods.co.uk


If you have a query or any issues please contact us on 0345 672 8000